Éditions Plamondon

Chevalier de Saint-Georges String Quartets, op. 1

Sale price Price $26.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first widely available practical edition of Chevalier de Saint-Georges' String Quartets, op. 1.

No. 1 in C major
No. 2 in E-flat major
No. 3 in G minor
No. 4 in C minor
No. 5 in G minor
No. 6 in D major.

Full set includes the 54-page score and parts for Violin I, Violin II, Viola and Cello. You can purchase the parts only (no score) by selecting "Parts Only" in the dialog box below.

Because we print to order, you can purchase any of the parts individually for $6.50, or the score for $9. To request this, please contact us at taran@editionsplamondon.com.

Click here to buy a digital PDF version of this edition.